Array
(
)

Gift certificate

The choice of a gift is a responsible question. But it often happens that choosing the right gift is extremely difficult. Our Bali Spa offers You the opportunity to purchase gift certificate for massage services from us.

SPA programs will be able to distract any person from earthly concerns, and will give him a lot of pleasure.

To pay for the certificate, enter the amount:

Choose a gift certificate

Certificate
for the amount
Choose
Certificate
for massage
Choose
Certificate
for the program
Choose

Choose a certificate for massage or spa services

The most popular massages:

The most popular spa programs:

Buy a "Certificate for the amount"

Promotional offers of the salon:

6000 uah.
If the deposit amount is more than 6,000 hryvnia, you can use any salon services with a 20% discount. The discount is valid only for the deposit amount.
20%
12000 uah.
With a deposit amount of more than 12,000 hryvnia, you can use any salon services with a 30% discount. The discount is valid only for the deposit amount.
30%
16000 uah.
With a deposit amount of more than 16,000 hryvnia, you can use any salon services with a 40% discount. The discount is valid only for the deposit amount.
40%

Rules for purchasing a gift certificate

General information

Choosing a gift is a responsible matter. But it often happens that choosing a suitable gift can be extremely difficult. In such situations, gift certificates can really help out. This is actually a new word in the category of "original gifts". Our Bali spa offers you the opportunity to purchase gift certificates for services from us. SPA programs can distract any person from earthly worries and give him a lot of pleasure.

The certificate can be issued for one or more procedures, including facial massage, back, anti-cellulite massage, SPA hand care, SPA foot care and even fish massage, or as it is also called fish peeling. You can also issue a certificate for any amount, and the person to whom you give the certificate will be able to choose a service in our salon within the amount of the certificate. As you can see, the choice of services is wide - you can definitely please the person for whom the gift certificate is intended.

You can use the certificate within three months from the date of purchase, so lack of free time will not be an obstacle to activating the gift. Perhaps the only thing worth remembering is the need to pre-register for all procedures in our salon. It is advisable to register for the procedure indicated in the gift certificate in advance by calling the salon by phone (048)703-99-33, (048) 704-05-05. The salon administrator will definitely remind you of the upcoming visit by call the day before your visit, and by SMS message on the day of the visit. If guests who have signed up for spa treatments with a gift certificate are unable to arrive at the appointed time, please notify the administrator at least 24 hours before the scheduled time of the procedure. Otherwise, the certificate will be revoked.

Purchasing a certificate at the Bali Spa salon means showing true care for your loved one. We are sure that such attention will definitely be appreciated, and your friend will become a regular guest of our salon.

You can buy a gift certificate in Odessa with delivery. The certificate as a gift in Odessa will be delivered by courier.

All certificates have original beautiful packaging and impeccable execution. Therefore, even when ordering it for delivery to your friend’s home, you can be sure that he will certainly appreciate not only the essence of your gift, but also its festive decoration.

DELIVERY

Delivery is also available via Nova Poshta throughout Ukraine.

  • Self-pickup at Bali Spa salon located at: Odessa, Onilova Lane 8/10. (048) 704-05-05;
  • Self-pickup at Bali Spa salon located at: Odessa, Fontanska Doroga 49/1 (Podkova Residential Complex); (048) 703-99-33;
  • Self-pickup at Bali Spa salon located at: Odessa, Ekaterininska 27/1 (Kadorr Shopping Mall); 0800-300-255;
  • Order certificate delivery (delivery fee - 100 UAH);
  • Through the website - enter any amount for the certificate or the amount of the service you have selected in the payment window below and click the PAY button.

Our partner - Gift Shop and Experiences "bodo""

Payment

Total: UAH
Gift certificate
3.9 (77.6%) 25 votes

Онлайн запись

Array
(
)

Подарочный сертификат

Выбор подарка – вопрос ответственный. Но часто случается так, что выбрать подходящий подарок бывает крайне трудно. В таких ситуациях действительно могут выручить подарочные сертификаты. Это на самом деле новое слово в категории «оригинальные подарки». Наш спа-салон «Бали» предлагает Вам возможность приобрести у нас подарочные сертификаты на услуги. СПА-программы смогут отвлечь любого человека от земных забот, и подарят ему море удовольствия.

Сертификат может быть оформлен на одну или несколько процедур, среди которых – массаж лица, спины, антицеллюлитный массаж, СПА-уход для рук, СПА-уход для ног и даже массаж рыбками, или как его еще называют фиш пилинг. Также можно оформить сертификат на любую сумму, и человек, которому Вы подарите сертификат, сам сможет выбрать услугу в нашем салоне в пределах суммы сертификата. Как видите, выбор услуг велик – вы определенно сможете угодить человеку, которому предназначается подарочный сертификат.

Воспользоваться сертификатом можно в течение трех месяцев с момента его покупки, поэтому нехватка свободного времени не станет препятствием к активации подарка. Пожалуй, единственное, о чем стоит помнить, — необходимость предварительной записи на все процедуры в нашем салоне.  На процедуру, указанную в подарочном сертификате желательно записываться заранее, позвонив в  салон по телефонам (048) 703-99-33, (048) 704-05-05. Администратор салона за день до Вашего посещения, обязательно напомнит Вам о предстоящем визите звонком, а в день визита -  SMS сообщением. Гостей, записавшихся на spa-процедуры по подарочному сертификату, в случае невозможности прийти в назначенное время, просим предупредить администратора минимум за сутки до назначенного времени процедуры. В противном случае, сертификат будет аннулирован.

Приобрести сертификат в Spa салон «Бали» — значит проявить истинную заботу о близком. Уверены, такое внимание обязательно будет оценено, а Ваш друг станет постоянным гостем нашего салона.

Вы можете купить подарочный сертификат в Одессе с доставкой. Сертификат в подарок в Одессе будет доставлен курьером.

Все сертификаты имеют оригинальную красивую упаковку и безупречное исполнение. Поэтому, даже заказывая его с доставкой на дом Вашему другу, Вы можете быть уверены в том, что он непременно оценит не только суть Вашего презента, но и его праздничное оформление.

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА! 

Также осуществляется доставка Новой Почтой по территории всей Украины.

Купить сертификат можно несколькими способами:

- в спа-салоне «Бали», расположенном по адресу: г. Одесса, пер. Ониловой 8/10. (048) 704-05-05

- в спа-салоне «Бали», расположенном по адресу: г. Одесса, ул.Фонтанская дор.49/1 (ЖК «Подкова»); (048) 703-99-33

- заказать доставку сертификата бесплатно;

- через сайт — введите любую сумму сертификата либо сумму выбранной вами услуги в окно для оплаты, расположенное ниже, и нажмите кнопку ОПЛАТИТЬ

 

Ваш телефон:

 

Чтобы оплатить сертификат, введите сумму: